Published on

Day 10

Authors
  • avatar
    Name
    Michal Gornicki
    Twitter

Today was great. I missed working on my blog so I was quite happy to start working on it. I was in the zone. I decided to try ghostwriter, a distraction-free text editor for Markdown. I must say that I enjoyed it except for one point when my laptop froze and I had to reboot it.

I didn't give it a second thought. I was expecting to pick up where I left but within a few seconds, I realised that the auto-save didn't work and I lost everything.

I had to start from the beginning. OMG!!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

To be honest, all energy just evaporated from me. It took me over an hour to get back to it.

I eventually finished my blog on Increasing visibility of my articles and posted it but it took me longer than I expected.

Overall good day, maybe except for losing the whole document. Lesson learned 🤷‍♂️.