Published on

Day 23

Authors
  • avatar
    Name
    Michal Gornicki
    Twitter

Typical😡. I planned today to start working on the comments section on my new website and ...👎 The first few hours I spend investigating why the most recent build was not deploying correctly.

I was getting plenty of errors but I could not make any sense of them. Eventually, I caved and asked Lukasz to maybe have a look. He was also puzzled. I was trying to recall what I was doing and he draw attention to one of the posts. When I opened it I realised that it was missing the metadata part. Once I have updated it everything started working 🤦‍♂️.

After that, I was polishing my newest blog about how I replaced my old blog with a modern look website. It is available here. It was late afternoon before I posted it and then I updated my social media as well.

Looks like I will work on it tomorrow 🤷‍♂️.

Oh...I just realised I need to update README page as well.