Published on

Day 43

Authors
  • avatar
    Name
    Michal Gornicki
    Twitter

fireworks

Oh, yes!! Just pushed my new article onto my website.

So happy 😁. As planned yesterday, I finished a part about Dynamic Rendering, and then I double-checked for any mistakes and grammar. If I missed anything, then readers will point this out.

Must admit that it was a tough topic, and I am not surprised that people are getting confused about it. There is plenty of information out there, and it takes time to sift through it in order to find the desired info.

Now I just need to share it on my social media and watch 👀 the stats 📈.

I like to check the dashboard and check interactions. Any likes or comments are great, also views.

Tomorrow is a new day and a new challenge 💪

P.S

I passed my exams and I don't have any repeats!!!!

I am so happy 😁. Now I can just focus on the internship.