Published on

Day 72

Authors
  • avatar
    Name
    Michal Gornicki
    Twitter

Hell yeah!!

Article is done 😮‍💨.

It really was something else.

There was so much material to go through. It felt at times like I would never finish it. I was doubting myself every step of the way. Probably because of my own expectations and what I should be already capable of doing.

"You are an intern, junior! You are not a senior - remember that!" I had to remember that to avoid frustration boiling over.

The biggest "disappointment" is that this is only 6 minutes read 🤷‍♂️ and I feel like it should be longer, considering the amount of time I have spend researching and testing.

Oh, and I got the answer from one of the companies that I applied to for a job and they said no. The DevRel company hasn't replied yet. There is still hope 🤞 but it fades with each day.

I just need to keep applying.