Published on

Day 26

Authors
  • avatar
    Name
    Michal Gornicki
    Twitter

Ohhhh...Monday. Thankfully it is over. It was a meh day😐.

I had my weekly meeting with Lukasz 🫡, and I blame him for this Monday 😀.

I was absolutely fine until we had the meeting and he said that today is dragging for him and this somehow 🤷‍♂️ spread onto me 😉.

On the serious note, I've got a new assignment. But first, I have to finish the article (that is what I was doing after the conference call) which I already started and then I will focus on the new goal.

I think that I am up to date with everything so no panic stations for me.

However, I am starting to feel a tiny bit of anxiety as we are approaching June and this means that I should know the results of my exams soon.

Not looking forward to that 😬.

Hopefully 🤞 everything went as it should 🤞.