Published on

Day 41

Authors
  • avatar
    Name
    Michal Gornicki
    Twitter

Holly molly. Today was a busy day, but not busy for internship 🤷‍♂️.

I had to do a few bits and pieces in the morning, and after I thought that I could sit down and focus on my assignment...

Nope; It was like a bloody motorway today.

doorbell

It doesn't happen that often, but today I was required to open the door quite regularly.

So I decided to take it easy today. I finished my CI/CD pipeline part of the article and that's it.

As long as I completed a bit of the article, then I call it a successful day of internship.

At some stage today, I had butterflies in my stomach. Exam results are due this week 😬.

I know that in case if I didn't do well, I can re-sit the exam, but I would prefer not to. I rather focus and commit to my internship so when it's finished then I have enough experience.

I guess I have no control over this, so no point stressing about it 🤷‍♂️.

I managed to get rid of that feeling unusually fast, but I know it is lurking somewhere out there. lurking