Published on

Day 40

Authors
  • avatar
    Name
    Michal Gornicki
    Twitter

A commitment was made, so I need to stick to it. Even if it's something simple, I will post it to make sure that there are no more gaps in the journal.

Today I was continuing my assignment on "Website rendering for beginners". I am on my last few paragraphs. If everything goes as planned then I should finish it this week and next week, new assignment 🤞.

I learned about continuous integration, continuous delivery, and continuous deployment. It is a tricky topic. Spend quite some time creating the diagram, and I am very happy with it.

I will not share this diagram here, you need to wait for the article and then judge for yourself if it is good (I know that it's good 😉).

About diagrams, I must say that I like drawio. Very easy to use and the great thing about it is that you can use it in a browser or download it to your laptop. It is good to be back.

It is good to be back 💪.