Published on

Day 46

Authors
  • avatar
    Name
    Michal Gornicki
    Twitter

I know that I should be doing daily entries in my journal no matter what, but yesterday I had an epic migraine. So I stayed away from the screen all day.

Today it was a bit better.

This morning I had a meeting with Lukasz.

I got another assignment, and this one is a tough cookie. I need to use the knowledge gained while working on my website rendering for beginners article and put it into practice.

This is a proper work on Open Source project 🫢.

I thought that previous article was tough, but this assignment is another level. I think 🤔 that the hardest part will be to start. This is what I have learned so far while writing these articles. Starting each and every single one of these was hard. I need to figure it out my first steps tomorrow, and then it should get easier 🤞.

Obviously, I will document everything.

Fresh start tomorrow.