Published on

Day 47

Authors
  • avatar
    Name
    Michal Gornicki
    Twitter

A VERY slow and late start to a new assignment.

Foremost I overslept, and then my youngest had an early school finish because it is the end of the year.

By the time we got home, it was after 2 pm.

That really set me up all wrong for work today.

Not an excuse, just saying that whatever I had planned yesterday and what happened today are two very different things 🤦‍♂️.

I started by trying to understand asyncapi-react-component-in-action but after half an hour I realised that this is not the way.

I need to understand the assignment. Before I start asking questions, I need to get the gist of the task at hand.

The goal is to document (with practical examples) how a user can generate AsyncAPI documents from a code.

Plenty of reading ahead of me 🤷‍♂️.